webinar register page

Webinar banner
CC-Webinar.Live // New Business Models to meet cables future digital demand and the role of Datacenters and internet xchanges providers in the region to meet future demand
- Future consumption trends of bandwidth hungry consumers
- Looking into new business models
- Addressing the future market demands
- Next generation planning in digital era
- New partnership models between cable operators and content providers
- Today’s and future datacenters to meet subsea cable operators demand
- The relationship between Subsea cable operators and datacenters
- What role does the Internet Exchanges and Peering play, and help to generate new value added services to drive growth and maximize revenues
- Key challenges and main issues that affect providers
- Surveillance, Security and personal data privacy: new challenges
- Latencies wrt. 5G IoT actors etc. R/ VR
- Remote-Peering: pros, cons et al.
- Large monolithic vs. smaller regional IXPs

Time: 14:00 CET (13:00 BST / 08:00 EST / 20:00 HKT)

Moderator: Erik van Stokkom, CEO at VSC
Panellist: Miguel Lopes, VP Product Line Management at Enghouse
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading