webinar register page

Webinar banner
CC-Webinar.Live // Digital Transformation and building new technologies, structures and business models
Leveraging Data for Competitive Advantage. Seeking New Opportunities – Identifying business models through Data

This panel explores the challenges and opportunities organizations face when leveraging their data and technology for competitive advantage. How can we best help to prepare our organizations for the impact of new technologies? While Using Data & Analytics how can we improve innovative product offering

- How AI transform the wholesale Industry and impact wholesale fixed data and capacity business models?
- Next Generation 5G Networks & Software defined technologies reshaping industry changing networks
- New Business strategies + models and new technologies reshaping the products & services
- How companies prepare themselves for the digital age (new structures + Cultures)
- How to maintain and provision networks more cost-efficiently?
- Improving networking interoperability and provisioning for new software defined networks (SDN/NFV)
- Constraints and challenges limited by current technologies

Time: 11:00 CET (10:00 BST / 05:00 EST / 17:00 HKT)

Moderator: Birgit Schönborn, CEO at Beginit
Panellist: Melvin de Jonge, Senior Product Manager at Sparkle
Panellist: Miguel Lopes, VP Product Line Management at Enghouse
Panellist: Sander Barens, Chief Commercial Officer at Expereo
Panellist: Artur Ostrowski, Chief Commercial Officer at Enxoo
Panellist: Melvin de Jonge, Senior Product Manager at SPARKLE
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading