webinar register page

Webinar banner
CC-Webinar.Live // Building Blocks of Mobile Wholesale
- Creating an ideal wholesale infrastructure
- Platform solutions
- Pricing strategies
- Partner strategies

Time: 14:30 CET (13:30 BST / 08:30 EST / 20:30 HKT)

Moderator: Arun Dehiri, Managing Director at Red Dawn Consulting
Panellist: Paul Bassa, EVP Mobile Cloud at Digitalk
Panellist: Danny Preiskel, Senior Partner at Preiskel & Co
Panellist: Steffen Oefner, Head of Mobile Wholesale Business Models at Deutsche Telekom
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading