webinar register page

Webinar banner
CC-Webinar.Live // Digital transformation. Building new technologies, structures and models. How next Generation 5G Networks & Software defined technologies reshaping industry changing networks?
Panel Discussions & Knowledge Session

- How COVID-19 accelerates the pace of Digital Transformation withing the industry and impacts traditional carrier business models?
- New Business strategies and how they reshape businesses?
- How new technologies reshape the products & services being developed?
- How companies prepare themselves for the digital age?
- Building New Networks with SDN & NFV
- How to maintain and provision networks more cost-efficiently?
- “why” – emerging of next generation technologies (e.g., 5G, Virtualized CU/DU RAN, IoT, AR/VR) demanding latency
- How will 5G change business
- Constraints and challenges limited by current technologies?

Key-note Presentation: René De Baerdemaeker, Director Supplier Management at Expereo

Time: 15:00 CET (14:00 BST / 09:00 EST / 21:00 HKT)

Moderator: Erik van Stokkom, CEO at VSC
Key-note speaker: René De Baerdemaeker, Director Supplier Management at Expereo
Panellists:
René De Baerdemaeker, Director Supplier Management at Expereo
Ian Oliver, Head of Solutions at Nokia UK&I
Bernhard Pusch, Head of Global Internet Strategy at Telstra
Taufiq Hussien, Chief Business Development Officer at IX Telekom
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CC Team.