webinar register page

Webinar banner
CC-Webinar.Live // Wholesale Industry in the Digital Age – Challenges and opportunities emerging from data hungry products and services
- How Digital Transformation impact traditional carrier business models
- How new Business strategies and Technologies reshape the products & services
- How 5G will change wholesale landscape
- How companies prepare themselves for the digital age (new structures + Cultures)
- How to maintain and provision networks more cost-efficiently?
- Internet of Things Plan (IoT) and the new reality and opportunities that open for telecom industry
- Elasticity of the Cloud & improving business strategies

Time: 09:45 CET (08:45 BST / 03:45 EST / 15:45HKT)

Moderator: Erik van Stokkom, CEO at VSC
Panellist: Melvin de Jonge, Senior Product Manager at SPARKLE
Panellist: Miguel Lopes, VP Product Line Management at Enghouse
Panellist: Ignacio Garcia Comin, Digital Solutions & Mobility Director at Telefónica International Wholesale Services
Panellist: Bernhard Pusch, Head of Carrier Sales EMEA at Telstra
Panellist: Pál Béres, Market and Commercial Development Director at Türk Telekom International
Panellist: Artur Ostrowski, Chief Commercial Officer at Enxoo
Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading